LEEDS CITY COUNCIL

ANNUAL MEETING

27TH MAY 2010

MEMBERSHIP OF AREA COMMITTEES 2010/20111

North West (Inner) Area Committee

Councillor M Hamilton (Headingley)

Councillor J Matthews (Headingley)

Councillor J Monaghan (Headingley)

Councillor J Akhtar (Hyde Park and Woodhouse)

Councillor P Ewens (Hyde Park & Woodhouse)

Councillor J Harper (Hyde Park & Woodhouse)

Councillor B Atha (Kirkstall)

Councillor L Yeadon (Kirkstall)

Councillor J Illingworth (Kirkstall)

Councillor J M Chapman (Weetwood)

Councillor B Chastney (Weetwood)

Councillor S Bentley (Weetwood)

North West (Outer) Area Committee

Councillor C Fox (Adel & Wharfedale)

Councillor B Anderson (Adel & Wharfedale)

Councillor J L Carter (Adel & Wharfedale)

Councillor P Latty (Guiseley & Rawdon)

Councillor G Latty (Guiseley & Rawdon)

Councillor S Andrew (Guiseley & Rawdon)

Councillor B Cleasby (Horsforth)

Councillor C Townsley (Horsforth)

Councillor A Barker (Horsforth)

Councillor R Downes (Otley & Yeadon)

Councillor G Kirkland (Otley & Yeadon)

Councillor C Campbell (Otley & Yeadon)

¹ Exempt from proportionality under Statutory Instrument 1990/1553 Reg 16A

North East (Inner) Area Committee

Councillor J Dowson (Chapel Allerton)

Councillor E Taylor (Chapel Allerton)

Councillor M Rafique (Chapel Allerton)

Councillor S Hamilton (Moortown)

Councillor M Harris (Moortown)

Councillor B Lancaster (Moortown)

Councillor G Hussain (Roundhay)

Councillor M Lobley (Roundhay)

Councillor V Kendall (Roundhay)

North East (Outer) Area Committee

Councillor P Harrand (Alwoodley)

Councillor R D Feldman (Alwoodley)

Councillor Mrs R Feldman (Alwoodley)

Councillor M Robinson (Harewood)

Councillor A Castle (Harewood)

Councillor R Procter (Harewood)

Councillor J Procter (Wetherby)

Councillor G Wilkinson (Wetherby)

Councillor A Lamb (Wetherby)

East (Inner) Area Committee

Councillor R Grahame (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill)

Councillor R Pryke (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill)

Councillor R Brett (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill)

Councillor K Magsood (Gipton & Harehills)

Councillor A Taylor (Gipton & Harehills)

Councillor A Hussain (Gipton & Harehills)

Councillor B Selby (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

Councillor G Hyde (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

Councillor V Morgan (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

East (Outer) Area Committee

Councillor P Gruen (Crossgates & Whinmoor)

Councillor S Armitage (Crossgates & Whinmoor)

Councillor P Grahame (Crossgates & Whinmoor)

Councillor T Murray (Garforth & Swillington)

Councillor A McKenna (Garforth & Swillington)

Councillor M Dobson (Garforth & Swillington)

Councillor K Wakefield (Kippax & Methley)

Councillor K Parker (Kippax & Methley)

Councillor J Lewis (Kippax & Methley)

Councillor M Lyons (Temple Newsam)

Councillor W Hyde (Temple Newsam)

Councillor D Schofield (Temple Newsam)

South (Inner) Area Committee

Councillor D Congreve (Beeston & Holbeck)

Councillor A Gabriel (Beeston & Holbeck)

Councillor A Ogilvie (Beeston & Holbeck)

Councillor M Igbal (City & Hunslet)

Councillor E Nash (City & Hunslet)

Councillor P Davey (City & Hunslet)

Councillor K Groves (Middleton Park)

Councillor G Driver (Middleton Park)

Councillor J Blake (Middleton Park)

South (Outer) Area Committee

Councillor L Mulherin (Ardsley & Robin Hood)

Councillor K Renshaw (Ardsley & Robin Hood)

Councillor J Dunn (Ardsley & Robin Hood)

Councillor T Leadley (Morley North)

Councillor R Finnigan (Morley North)

Councillor R Gettings (Morley North)

Councillor S Varley (Morley South)

Councillor J Elliott (Morley South)

Councillor T Grayshon (Morley South)

Councillor B S Golton (Rothwell)

Councillor D Wilson (Rothwell)

Councillor S Smith (Rothwell)

West (Inner) Area Committee

Councillor J Harper (Armley)

Councillor A Lowe (Armley)

Councillor J McKenna (Armley)

Councillor N Taggart (Bramley & Stanningley)

Councillor A D Atkinson (Bramley & Stanningley)

Councillor T Hanley (Bramley & Stanningley)

West (Outer) Area Committee

Councillor R Wood (Calverley & Farsley)

Councillor A Carter (Calverley & Farsley)

Councillor J W Marjoram (Calverley & Farsley)

Councillor J Hardy (Farnley & Wortley)

Councillor D Blackburn (Farnley & Wortley)

Councillor A Blackburn (Farnley & Wortley)

Councillor M Coulson (Pudsey)

Councillor J Jarosz (Pudsey)

Councillor R Lewis (Pudsev)